2011 Florida State Seminoles Football Schedule

2011 Florida State Seminoles Football Schedule 

 

Sat. 9/03/11 – 3:30 p.m.  Opponent ULM 

Sat. 9/10/11 – 6:00 p.m.  Opponent Charleston Southern 

Sat. 9/17/11 – 7:30 p.m.  Opponent Oklahoma 

Sat. 9/24/11 – TBA           Opponent at Clemson

Sat. 10/01/11     Open Date 

Sat. 10/08/11 – TBA        Opponent at Wake Forest 

Sat. 10/15/11 – TBA        Opponent at Duke 

Sat. 10/22/11 – TBA         Opponent  Maryland 

Sat. 10/29/11 – TBA           Opponent  NC State

Thu. 11/03/11- 8:00 p.m. Opponent at Boston Collegw

Sat. 11/12/11 – TBA           Opponent Miami (FL)

Sat. 11/19/11 – TBA           Opponent Virginia 

Sat. 11/26/11 – TBA           Opponent Florida 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *