Four Seminoles Make Tallahassee Regional All-Tournament Team

List of Tallahassee Regional All-Tournament Team

C – Mitch Slauter, Mississippi State
1B – Wes Rea, Mississippi State
2B – Matthew Britton, Mississippi State
SS – Adam Frazier, Mississippi State
3B – Sherman Johnson, Florida State
OF – James Ramsey, Florida State
OF – Brandon Miller, Samford
OF – Josh Delph, Florida State
P – Brandon Leibrandt, Florida State
P – Charles Basford, Samford
DH – C.K. Irby, Samford

Most Outstanding Player:   James Ramsey, Florida State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *